SVG Image
🇦🇺 AU Shipping Free +$150 | Call: 1300 665 272 🇦🇺 Free AU Shipping Orders +$150 | Skate Now, Pay Later | Call Us: 1300 665 272

AUS-NZ Rolling Open 2021

AUS-NZ Rolling Open 2021

For the second year in a row the Australia and New Zealand aggressive inline skating championships were held as online event hosted by THEFEW.

This year's championships had approximately 85 amazing skating edits shown as part of a live broadcast on YouTube featuring a vast mix of young, old experienced and new skaters.

The Bayside Blades team riders showed up in force and you can watch their individual edits here:

Chris Pullar


Matt Caratelli

Brad Watson


We would like to congratulate everyone that competed and the winners of each category, full results: 

17 & under
1 Sebastian Ryan
2 Paxton Jay
3 Stormie-Rose Moustakis
4 James Dobson

1 Ian Brown
2 Vinh Nguyen aka V Dirty
3 Brock Midgley
4 Simon Kelly

1 Heather Armstrong
2 Liv McNamara
3 Katy Mitchell
4 Casey Kitten

1 Nat Ogden
2 Blade Smart
3 Ian Brown
4 Vinh Nguyen

1 Brad Watson
2 Paulie Haack
3 Reece Jackson
4 Corey Neil

1 CJ
2 Martin Gade
3 Josh Nielsen
4 Adam Davidson

Judges choice -- Brock Midgley
Most progressive -- Josh Nielsen
Best video -- Glenn Beardmore
Best trick -- Adam Davidson
Best style -- Martin Gade
Don’t call it a comeback -- Josh Clarke

Don't worry if you missed all the fun of the live show it still available view on YouTube now - 2021 ANZRO LIVE

You can check out other inline, roller skating and scooter events at 

Need help? For information on how to get into aggressive inline skating, skatepark or ramp skating or which skates are right for you please reach out to our experienced team via the live chat or give us a call at the shop on 1300 665 272.